Synopsis《Hospital Playlist S2》

The squad is back—this time with more late-night jam sessions, hospital hijinks, and precious lives to save in the highly anticipated second season of HOSPITAL PLAYLIST, starring Cho Jung-seok, Yoo Yeon-seok, Jung Kyung-ho, Kim Dae-myeung, and Jeon Mi-do.

Hospital Playlist (Korean: 슬기로운 의사생활; Hanja: 슬기로운 醫師生活; RR: Seulgiroun Uisasaenghal; lit. Wise Doctor Life) is a South Korean television series written by Lee Woo-jung and directed by Shin Won-ho. It is the second installment of the Wise Life series, following Prison Playbook (2017–18).